Little Night Music – Concert of the ELTE University Concert Orchestra String Quartet at the Night of Museums

On the occasion of the Night of Museums, on the 24th of June 2023 from 6.00 pm at the ELTE University Library and Archives in the Lobby (1053 Budapest, Ferenciek tere 6.), a string quartet consisting of members of the ELTE University Concert Orchestra will give a concert with Éva Dúlfalvy, concertmaster (violin), Csaba Nemes (violin), Mónika Mezei (viola) and Zsuzsanna Kéri (cello).

Detailed programme:

  • Mozart: Divertimento in D major and F major
  • Mozart: Quartet in G major, 1st movement   
  •  F. Kreisler: Love's Joy   
  •  Elgar: Chanson de nuit, Salut D'amour   
  • Weiner: Divertimento, movements 1-2.

For more information, please visit our website or the Night of Museums’ homepage. Detailed programmes are available here.

All visitors are welcome!

Source/author of illustration: